Program Committee

The Program Committee is a Board Committee established by the By-laws. The purpose of the Program Committee is to develop recommendations for the strategic Education direction of the Foundation; to ensure the education excellence of all FWGBD Education products; to identify and develop the topics and faculty for specific FWGBD Education programs. Current committee members include:

Barbara A. Konkle, MD – Co-Chair
Janice Bacon, MD – Co-Chair
Biree Andemariam, MD
Meera Chitlur, MD
Erica Godsey, APRN, MSN, CNP
Andra H. James, MD, MPH
Roshni Kulkarni, MD
Sarah O’Brien, MD, MSc
Ravindra Sarode, MD
Lakshmi Srivaths, MD